real madrid winners
real madrid winners

A full list of Champions League and European Cup winners following Real Madrid’s success over Atletico Madrid on Saturday:

READ ALSO  9 killed, 765 cattle rustled in Plateau

2016: Real Madrid (ESP)

2015: Barcelona (ESP)

2014: Real Madrid (ESP)

READ ALSO  Spokesman: Refuge dies in German forest of hypothermia

2013: Bayern Munich (GER)