Former Fifa executive committee member, Amos Adamu and Nigeria Football Federation president Amaju Pinnick have been enlisted as members of the organizing committee for the Africa Cup of Nations which spans from 2015-2017.
Chairman of the NFF Referees Committee, Yusuf Ahmed Fresh retains his seat on the Technical and Development Committee, while Amanze Uchegbulam also keeps his seat on the Appeal Board.

READ ALSO  20 Militants killed in Pakistan airstrikes

Former Director General of the National Sports Commission, Gbenga Elegbeleye is appointed into the Disciplinary Board as Aisha Falode retains her place on the Media Committee.

READ ALSO  Yuletide: Mobile courts to try traffic offenders at Niger Bridge

Former NFF Presidents Dominic Oneya, Sani Lulu Abdullahi and Aminu Maigari are on the Interclub Competitions, Club Licensing System and Organising Committee for the African Nations Championship.

READ ALSO  Middleton Family Visit Newborn Princess