Dr. Goodluck Jonathan’s polling unit 039 Otuabula in Otuoke community

PDP 118

APC 14


Two void votes

Erigbe Compound Square Unit 003 Ward 1 Yenagoa Town

READ ALSO  Fulani herdsmen have declared war on Benue –Ortom

APC 44

PDP 75

Kemekrogha square unit 014b ward 1 Yenagoa town

PDP 80

APC 33

Presiding Officer Folade Ayokunle (Corps member)

READ ALSO  FCT security: Stakeholders stress peaceful co-existence, Intel gathering

Atissa I Kemekrogha Square. Unit 014
‎Yenagoa town

APC 57

PDP 120

Presiding Officer Ubokudom Ntiende

Atissa Ward 1, Unit 009 Ogosi Compound Town Hall Yenagoa town,

READ ALSO  Rain, late arrival of materials delay Rivers LG poll

PDP 116

APC. 74

Total vote cast-198

Void vote -1

Presiding Officer-Godwin Obekpa(Corps Member)