President Muhammadu Buhari on wednesday appointed his long-awaited economic and political advisers during the Federal Executive Council ,FEC, meeting.

Buhari who presided over the meeting also inaugurated other four special advisers and one permanent secretary.

READ ALSO  Gen Shuwa’s Killer was preacher for B/Haram’s former leader, Yusuf – Army

See the list below:

1. Special Adviser on Social Investment, Mrs. Maryam Uwais.

2. Special Adviser on Political Matter, Senator Babafemi Ojudu

READ ALSO  EFCC declares Goodie Ibru wanted

3. Special Adviser on Planning, Tijani Abdullahi:

4. The permanent secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Rafiu Enikanolaye.

READ ALSO  How Saraki paid for N522m property in seven tranches

Also, Uwais, Ojudu and Dipeolu were deployed to the Office of the Vice President, Abdullahi was deployed in the Ministry of Budget and National Planning.

Details later…

AdAre you a One Minute Man? This Nafdac Approved Solution Would Help you Last 30mins+ with no side effects