Finally on Wednesday, President Muhammadu Buhari give ministers designate portfolio.

See full list of their Portfolios:

Abubakar Malami – Justice

Geoffrey Onyeama – Foreign Affairs

Khadija Abubakar Abba Ibrahim – State Minister of Foreign Affairs

Muhammad Dan Ali – Defence

Adamu Adamu – Education

Prof Anthony Onwuka – State Minister of Education

Kemi Adeosun – Finance

Okechukwu Enelama – Industry, Trade and Investment

READ ALSO  Buratai warns soldiers not to mix with politicians

Aisha Abubakar – State Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

Senator Chris Ngige – Labour and Employment

James Ocholi – State Minister of Labour and Employment

Muhammodu Bello – FCT

Abdulrahman Bello Dambazau – Interior

Senator Udo Udoma – Budget and National Planning

Zainab Ahmed – State Minister of Budget and National Planning

Ibe Kachikwu – State Minister of Petroleum Resources

Babatunde Fashola – Power, Works and Housing

READ ALSO  After OBJ, IBB’s tirades, Buhari meets with Abdulsalami

Mustapha Baba Shehuri – State Minister of Power, Works and Housing

Audu Ogbeh – Agricultural and Rural Development

Heineken Lokpobiri – State Minister of Agricultural and Rural Development

Rotimi Amaechi – Transportation

Hadi Sirika – State Minister of Aviation

Isaac Adewole – Health

Osagie Ehanire – State Minister of Health

Aisha Al-Hassan – Woman Affairs

Usani Uguru – Niger Delta

READ ALSO  Corruption: The solutions

Claudius Daramola – State Minister of Niger Delta

Adebayo Shittu – Communication

Lai Mohammed – Information

Amina Mohammed – Environment

Usman Jubril – State Minister of Environment

Suleiman Adamu – Water Resources

Solomon Dalong – Youth and Sports

Kayode Fayemi – Solid Minerals

Abubakar Bwari – Minister Of States of Solid Minerals

Ogbonaya Onu – Science and Technology