The fourth edition of the Teens Choice Awards is set to hold in Abuja, the nation’s capital on Sunday August 9, at the Congress Hall of the Transcorp Hilton Hotel.
This year, the award will be featuring top Naija celebrities like Davido, Praiz, LiL Kesh, Boy Breed, Seyi Shay, Godson, Alex Ekubo, Denrele, and Gee-4 amongst others.
The Nigerian Teens Choice Award was founded and introduced in 2012 as an avenue to recognise excellence, achievement amongst young personalities, teenagers and youths in Nigeria from various fields.
Young personalities are recognised and awarded in the music category, fashion, media, personality, social achievement and art categories.
The Nigerian Teens Choice Award is the first in Africa and it honours and recognises big stars in Nigeria that have excelled in their profession and have influenced the younger minds positively.
NTCA has honoured stars like Skales, Dammy Krane, Emma Nyra, Burna Boy, Korede Bello, Sina Rambo, Yung6ix, Denrele Edun, Wande Coal amongst others at the previous edition.
The event is managed by Nelson E Williams Promotions.

READ ALSO  AFRIMA releases full list of nominees