INDEPENDENT National Electoral
Commission, INEC, has registered
twenty one (21) more political parties,
making the total number of political
parties in the country sixty
seven (67).
The newly registered
parties are; All Blending
Party, (ABP) All Grassroots
Alliance, (AGA) Alliance
For New Nigeria, (ANN),
Abundance Nigeria Renewal
Party (ANRP), Coalition For
Change, (C4C), Freedom
and Justice Party, (FJP),
Grassroots Development
Party of Nigeria, (GDPN)
and Justice Must Prevail
Party, (JMPP).

READ ALSO  Malnutrition: Aisha Buhari launches interventionist programme