The social media is speculating the following technocrats to be on President Buhari ministerial list which is be to sent to the National Assemble today for confirmation  as his cabinet

Prof. Tam David West
Femi Falana (SAN)
Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazu (rtd)
Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola
Wale Edun
Abubakar Malami (SAN).
Mrs. Ifueko Omoigui-Okaru
Chief Bode Mustapha
Engineer Segun Oni
Dr Kayode Fayemi
Dr. Abba Ruma
Chief Kanu Agabi
Donald Duke
Babatunde Raji Fashola
Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi
Rotimi Akeredolu
Oby Ezekwesili
Festus Odimegwu
Engineer Funsho Kupolokun
Yinka Folashade Oredola
Bisola Adegbenro
Isaiah Danjuma (son of TY Danjuma)
Dele Momodu
Kehinde Lawanson
Chief Bayo Ojo (SAN)
Pat Utomi
Charles Chukwuma Soludo

READ ALSO  JTF vows to crush oil thieves

Meanwhile, as Nigerians await the official announcement from President Buhari:

READ ALSO  A’Court directs reassigning of Ecobank suit against Honeywell Flour

* Who would you want to be on the list?
* Who would you want removed from the aforementioned names?

READ ALSO  Khan, first Muslim Mayor, sworn in, promises ‘better’ London

AdAre you a One Minute Man? This Nafdac Approved Solution Would Help you Last 30mins+ with no side effects