Nigerian gospel group, Midnight Crew, celebrated its 14th anniversary last week Sunday.
The group, formed in 2001, has recorded relative success in the Nigerian entertainment scene.
The crew which consists of Patricia Uwaje-King, Odunayo Ojo-Onasanya, Mike Abdul and Gbenga Oyebola are best known for their 2008 album ‘Igwe’ with the lead song becoming an instant hit across the country and beyond.
The gospel music group was formed at the Yaba College of Technology while the members were students of the institution. Midnight Crew also announced that they will be dropping a new song ‘Shout hallelujah’ to celebrate their feat.

READ ALSO  Moscow calls for return of nuclear weapons deployed in Europe back to U.S.