Mudashiru Obasa, has emerged the Speaker of the 8TH Lagos State Assembly.

READ ALSO  Israel responsible for Gaza shelter attacks - UN

Obasa, who is a fourth term legislator is representing  Agege Constituency 1.

READ ALSO  APC leader urges support for Buhari

The new Speaker, who is a loyal supporter of a leader of the All Progressives Congress, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, was elected  unopposed.

READ ALSO  Reverend, 2 others kidnapped in Kaduna

Details later…

AdAre you a One Minute Man? This Nafdac Approved Solution Would Help you Last 30mins+ with no side effects