Ogun: Osoba loses his unit- Unit 23, Ward 13, Ago Oba, Abeokuta South LGA, Ogun. Governorship: APC 169, PDP 24, SDP 36. Assembly: APC 146, PDP 37, SDP 28. Former Ogun State Governor, Chief Olusegun Osoba, is the leader of SDP.

AdAre you a One Minute Man? This Nafdac Approved Solution Would Help you Last 30mins+ with no side effects