Lagos radical lawyer, Festus Keyamo, has again failed  to clinch the rank of the Senior Advocate of Nigeria (SAN) for the second time as his name was missing in the list of 21 lawyers conferred with the rank by the Legal Practitioners’ Privileges Committee (LPPC) on Friday June 10.

READ ALSO  Bombs found at abandoned Boko Haram camp kill 63

Lawyers that made the list are Dr. Muiz Banire, Dr. Muiz Banire, Dr. Oladapo Olanipekun, Emeka Etiaba, Ibrahim Bawa; Edward Ashiekaa, Benson Nwankwo, Joseph Bamigboye.

READ ALSO  Boko Haram kills 7 soldiers in Niger Republic

Others are Patrick Okolo, Prof. Maxwell Gidado, Dr. Tahir Mamman, and Dr. Akinpelu Onigbinde.

Also getting  the coveted  rank of SAN are: Samuel Zibiri, Adeniyi Adegbonmire, Aderibigbe Adedeji, Emmanuel Aguma, Abimbola Akeredolu, Olumuyiwa Akinboro, Gordy Uche, Uchechukwu Obi, Kehinde Eleja and Prof. Paul Idornigie.

READ ALSO  9 ex-militants, police wounded during clash in Yenagoa

Gidado, Mamman‎, and Idornigie were of the academic category while the rest of the 18  others are practicing lawyers.


Ad:See How you can turn $500 into $10,000 Click HERE For Details.