Nigerian Senate on Thursday recieved a list of 47 new ambassador for confirmation from President Muhammadu Buhari.

This was announced by the president of the Senate, Bukola Saraki, during the sitting of the Senate on Tuesday.


It will be recalled that Nigeria currently have no ambassadors to UK, Germany, USA, China, UN, Spain, Russia and France, etc.

Details later…