Jaywon is not new to the game and has always been loved by his fans for his hits over the years.
His “Oba Orin” album party will take place at the Lekki Beach on May 1 from 2 pm.
The list of artistes billed to perform and show their love include, Oritse Femi, Reekado Banks, 9ice, Reminisce, Small Doctor, Sojay, Obesere, Mode 9 , Vector, May D, Phyno, Terry G, Seyi Law, Yq, Yung6ix, Ketchup, Capital Femi, Lk Kudi, Klever J, Deekay, Danagog, Mayorkun, Funny Bone, Pencil, Toby Gray, Stormrex, 2Sec, and Kef Child.
Others are, Alllwell, Joel, Charass, Seriki, Beejay, Dabuilda, Fmg, Senator, Niniola, So Fresh, Kash, Holy Wahala, Gbenga Adeyinka,Babibevis, and Dayo Amusa.
The show will be hosted by Otb , Mc Osam and Rozay, while Dj Spicy, Dj Charlie Shee, Dj Sose, and Dj Roland will also be on hand.
According to organisers, there will be lots of side attractions like, competitions, free gifts, horse riding, bouncy castles, food and more.

READ ALSO  Recession or Not, Upgrade your properties this Christmas with Emilinks premium quality doors at unbeatable prices!