The Nigeria Union of Journalists, Zamfara State Radio and Television chapel, has elected its new executive members who will run the affairs of the Chapel for the next three years.
Those elected in the keenly contested positions unopposed includes, Comrade Ibrahim Tinau Karakkai as Chairman, Bello Musa as Vice Chairman, Nasir Aula Dabbakal as Secretary, Hajiya Nafisa Abubakar Kanoma, who is to serve as Treasurer.
Other elected executives are, Comrade Sanusi Danbuga Gummi, Financial Secretary, Malam Murtala Alasan Maru, Auditor while Assistant Secretary was Comrade. Bello Madaru Kurya respectively.
Responding, the newly elected Chairman, Tinau said the chapel has two ex- officio including Ahmed Sani Tsafe and Aminu Bello Gada respectively.
“We shall do all we could to wipe out quackery by given much emphasis on induction training and retraining of our members, considering the significance of broadcasting media outfits not only in the country but all over the world” the Chairman said.

Ad Are you a One Minute Man? This Nafdac Approved Solution Would Help you Last 30mins+ with no side effects" Visit: